LIST OF PERSONS WHO FILED A DECLARATION OF INTENT TO BE A WRITE-IN CANDIDATE For the PRIMARY ELECTION – March 19, 2024

Jurisdiction	Office	Party	First	М.	Last
15 th Congressional District	Representative in Congress	Democratic	Kevin	А.	Gaither
County Board District 9	County Board Member	Democratic	Dana		Stoerger
Capital 06	Precinct Committeeperson	Democratic	Erskine		Route
Capital 20	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Theodore	"Ted"	Tracy
Capital 23	Precinct Committeeperson	Democratic	Carolyn		Townsend
Capital 47	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Bradley	J.	Long
Chatham 03	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	James		Chaffin
Clearlake 01	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Thomas		Rader
Clearlake 06	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Mark		Pierce
Fancy Creek 02	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Donald		Broughton II
Lanesville 01	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Philip	G.	Sidles
Mechanicsburg 02	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Daniel		Miller
Rochester 02	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Anthony	D.	Saputo
Talkington 01	Precinct Committeeperson	Republican	Craig		Hall